Where to Buy

Available at all 12 Flag Shop locations. Visit The Flag Shop nearest you or Order Online.

The Flag Shop Vancouver

Vancouver Flag Shop

1615 Powell Street
Vancouver, BC V5L 1H5
Tel: (604) 736-8161
Toll Free: (800) 663-8681
vancouver@flagshop.com

★ Map and store hours


The Flag Shop Victoria

Victoria Flag Shop

822 Fort Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1H8
Tel: (250) 383-3524
Toll Free: (855) 665-3996
victoria@flagshop.com

Map and store hours


The Flag Shop Chilliwack

Chilliwack Flag Shop

44150 Luckakuck Way
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4A7
Tel: (604) 858-0025
Toll Free: (866) 503-0555
chilliwack@flagshop.com

Map and store hours


The Flag Shop Calgary

Calgary Flag Shop

7810 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB T2H 0L9
Tel: (403) 640-1842
Toll Free: (800) 566-3524
calgary@flagshop.com

Map and store hours


The Flag Shop Edmonton

Edmonton Flag Shop

15507 Stony Plain Road
Edmonton, AB T5P 3Z1
Tel: (780) 484-5850
Toll Free: (800) 387-7913
edmonton@flagshop.com

Map and store hours


The Flag Shop Saskatoon

Saskatoon Flag Shop

309B – 33rd Street West
Saskatoon, SK S7L 0V3
Tel: (306) 651-3524
Toll Free: (877) 651-3524
saskatoon@flagshop.com

Map and store hours


The Flag Shop Winnipeg

Winnipeg Flag Shop

1195 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2A5
Tel: (204) 452-2689
Toll Free: (800) 260-3713
winnipeg@flagshop.com

Map and store hours


The Flag Shop London

London Flag Shop

150 Exeter Road
London, ON N6L 1G9
Tel: (519) 652-2256
Toll Free: (877) 884-2256
london@flagshop.com

Map and store hours


The Flag Shop Toronto

Toronto Flag Shop

Unit B, 5000 Dufferin Street
Toronto, ON M3H 5T5
Tel: (416) 736-3524
Toll Free: (866) 739-7748
toronto@flagshop.com

Map and store hours


The Flag Shop Ottawa

Ottawa Flag Shop

838 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON K1S 3W1
Tel: (613) 789-5456
Toll Free: (800) 556-3524
ottawa@flagshop.com

Map and store hours


The Flag Shop Montreal

Montréal Flag Shop

3187, rue St-Jacques, Suite 100,
Montréal, QC H4C 1G7
Tel: (514) 396-3524
Toll Free: (877) 396-3524
montreal@flagshop.com

Map and store hours


The Flag Shop Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia Flag Shop

115 Main Street
Dartmouth, NS B2X 1R6
Tel: (902) 434-1695
Toll Free: (800) 563-3524
novascotia@flagshop.com

Map and store hours